Reviews

Daniel
3/31/2021
Very good and fast delivery! Thank you!
Hannah
3/12/2021
The honey chicken is simply amazing
Kristen
2/25/2021
Wonderful food! Everytime!
Ebonyi
2/7/2021
Fast delivery, good food
triciarg262
1/4/2021
Love this place!
Joe
12/9/2020
No crab in onion ragoon
Joe
12/9/2020
No crab, just French onion mix in cream cheese.
Joe
12/9/2020
They never read the notes, "no mushrooms" every single time.
Joe
12/9/2020
They never read the notes, "no mushrooms" every single time.
Luke
9/4/2020
Nice delivery man
Gary
6/10/2020
Missing the crab rangoon
triciarg262
5/15/2020
In love with this place!
triciarg262
5/15/2020
Amazing service and the food is fantastic!
Michael
1/31/2020
Still the best Chinese around.. the Hot and Sour Soup is unlike anyone else's, so flavorful. The delivered food is always hot and fresh.
Shaye
1/29/2020
The food is always great and a great price!
James
1/1/2020
This place has the fastest delivery time I've ever seen and the food was steaming hot.
Jamess
12/9/2019
Grest tasting, well prepared food. Using the app makes it easy and accurate.
Marc
5/17/2019
Delivered earlier than expected and was still hot. Food was fresh and had good flavor.
Allison
5/15/2019
Shrimp toast REALLY full of grease. Cooked too long at low temp. Try peanut oil for higher temp and lighter less oiliness.
Sam
5/13/2019
The food was decent enough. The delivery guy acted like I didn't pay and got really rude when I told him otherwise. No name on the order either.
Tyrrell
3/16/2019
The food was great and the delivery was fast. Five stars all the way. I love Asian Grill.
Derrick
3/12/2019
Great lunch specials for cheap, free delivery, and food is always on time and hot.
Teresa
3/7/2019
Perfect lunch portions, reasonably priced. Always hot and fresh! Quick delivery.
Teresa
3/7/2019
Food always hot and fresh. Super quick delivery! Highly recommend!
Jason
3/5/2019
Fast and friendly, good food
Andrea
3/1/2019
This is our go to place usually, but the sesame chicken was not good. The chicken was very soggy because the sauce was like soup - very watery. The shrimp fried rice is always my favorite though.
Michael
2/23/2019
Fast Delivery, and unlike most American Chinese that ive had.. this place uses fresh ginger and a lot of it! An amazing taste. They have unique Egg Rolls and Spring Rolls.. all very tasty. Absolutely the best Dumpling ive ever had.
Sasha
2/19/2019
Fast delivery! Crab rangoons are amazing! Wonton soup, so-so. All in all fast, hot, large portions, and delicious!
Melissa
2/15/2019
delicious and fairly fast delivery!
Lauren
1/31/2019
Some of the best delivery Chinese I’ve had. Food was delivered quickly and ordering off the app was easy.
Hannah
1/28/2019
Great service.. Was delivered within the hr on a Saturday.... I am overseas and Girlfriend was sick at home and was able to make a much needed order for her with just a few clicks. Was also able to make the tip online with the order making it a breeze without her feeling awkward if she had no cash when delivered and she loved the food... Thank you sooo much!
Hailey
1/25/2019
Took over an hour to deliver
Dorene
1/23/2019
Quick service and great food. Would order thru app again. Plus they took Apple Pay...even better!!!!
Mickey
1/20/2019
Always amazing. 👌
Joe
1/3/2019
Always consistantly great and fast
Sharon
12/26/2018
always delicious and fast delivery
Michael
12/22/2018
Overall food and service is always good. Delivery this time took about an hour, which is longer than normal. My only complaint is that I ALWAYS request packets of spicy mustard somewhere in special instructions on the order. This time, I got one packet. The time before, I got zero packets. Other than that, I recommend them.
kody
12/20/2018
I did not get any duck sause or soy sauce or napkins!!!!
Leigh
12/7/2018
The food arrived hot and delicious! I recommend this restaurant!
Kelly
12/7/2018
Great food. Great service. Great speedy delivery.
Michael
11/25/2018
Food was delicious. Delivery was prompt and food was delivered hot!,
laura
11/9/2018
Meal arrived timely and was hot and great. l will definitely order again.
Raigene
10/17/2018
Came hot and delicious!
Harold
10/14/2018
Quicker than expected
April
10/7/2018
Chicken was perfect!
Charles
8/20/2018
Great as always.
Merle
8/10/2018
Delivered quickly, food was still hot. The food is very good!
Victoria M
8/1/2018
Awesome! Always fresh and delicious and fast!
Any questions please call us.