Reviews

Tyrrell
3/16/2019
The food was great and the delivery was fast. Five stars all the way. I love Asian Grill.
Derrick
3/12/2019
Great lunch specials for cheap, free delivery, and food is always on time and hot.
Teresa
3/7/2019
Perfect lunch portions, reasonably priced. Always hot and fresh! Quick delivery.
Teresa
3/7/2019
Food always hot and fresh. Super quick delivery! Highly recommend!
Jason
3/5/2019
Fast and friendly, good food
Andrea
3/1/2019
This is our go to place usually, but the sesame chicken was not good. The chicken was very soggy because the sauce was like soup - very watery. The shrimp fried rice is always my favorite though.
Michael
2/23/2019
Fast Delivery, and unlike most American Chinese that ive had.. this place uses fresh ginger and a lot of it! An amazing taste. They have unique Egg Rolls and Spring Rolls.. all very tasty. Absolutely the best Dumpling ive ever had.
Sasha
2/19/2019
Fast delivery! Crab rangoons are amazing! Wonton soup, so-so. All in all fast, hot, large portions, and delicious!
Melissa
2/15/2019
delicious and fairly fast delivery!
Lauren
1/31/2019
Some of the best delivery Chinese I’ve had. Food was delivered quickly and ordering off the app was easy.
Hannah
1/28/2019
Great service.. Was delivered within the hr on a Saturday.... I am overseas and Girlfriend was sick at home and was able to make a much needed order for her with just a few clicks. Was also able to make the tip online with the order making it a breeze without her feeling awkward if she had no cash when delivered and she loved the food... Thank you sooo much!
Hailey
1/25/2019
Took over an hour to deliver
Dorene
1/23/2019
Quick service and great food. Would order thru app again. Plus they took Apple Pay...even better!!!!
Mickey
1/20/2019
Always amazing. 👌
Joe
1/3/2019
Always consistantly great and fast
Sharon
12/26/2018
always delicious and fast delivery
Michael
12/22/2018
Overall food and service is always good. Delivery this time took about an hour, which is longer than normal. My only complaint is that I ALWAYS request packets of spicy mustard somewhere in special instructions on the order. This time, I got one packet. The time before, I got zero packets. Other than that, I recommend them.
kody
12/20/2018
I did not get any duck sause or soy sauce or napkins!!!!
Leigh
12/7/2018
The food arrived hot and delicious! I recommend this restaurant!
Kelly
12/7/2018
Great food. Great service. Great speedy delivery.
Michael
11/25/2018
Food was delicious. Delivery was prompt and food was delivered hot!,
laura
11/9/2018
Meal arrived timely and was hot and great. l will definitely order again.
Raigene
10/17/2018
Came hot and delicious!
Harold
10/14/2018
Quicker than expected
April
10/7/2018
Chicken was perfect!
Charles
8/20/2018
Great as always.
Sharon
8/10/2018
Delivered quickly, food was still hot. The food is very good!
Victoria M
8/1/2018
Awesome! Always fresh and delicious and fast!
Laura
7/23/2018
Always fast and delicious!
Mary
3/27/2018
Love the food.Just not enough steak...
Pixie
3/25/2018
Great food, fast delivery.
Jason
3/18/2018
Ordering through the app was seamless and easy with the Apple Pay option. Delivery was quick and the food was hot and delicious. Will definitely be utilizing the app again.
Mike
3/2/2018
Always hot an fresh.these people do it rite.always more than I can eat
Phillip
3/2/2018
The sweet and sour sauce was not brought for our sweet and sour chicken and pork but the food was good
Sonja
3/1/2018
Fantastic. Delicious. Crispy. Quick delivery.
Shea
2/26/2018
Best Chinese food in Charleston and super fast delivery!
Michael
1/23/2018
I stop at the Asian Grill for take out on a regular basis. It's not a very fancy place but the food is very good. I have only ordered delivery a few times but delivery is always prompt, food is good, and service is courteous.
Dan
1/11/2018
Fast. Great. Good.
Candace
1/6/2018
I ordered the dragon and Phoenix and it was good but I wish they would de-vein the shrimp. Food was hot and quantity was good.
Gary
12/28/2017
The food was good and filling .
Jamie
12/18/2017
Quick delivery and excellent food
Cheryl
11/29/2017
Extremely good! Really enjoyed the food.
Rick
11/21/2017
Delicious!
timmica
11/9/2017
I live by this place. Great food, great service, and fast, accurate delivery service
David
10/23/2017
The egg drop soup is always excellent and we look forward to getting it again. We enjoyed the shrimp toast, but it seemed just a little overdone on the outside. Perhaps we'll wait a little while before we try it again. That said, we think Asian Grill is among the best Chinese restaurants in town and order from them routinely.
Ginger
10/20/2017
Food was hot and delicious. And delivery time was much better than two previous times. Thank you. Ginger Peden
Gina
10/12/2017
Fast and easy ordering and paying with Apple Pay. And food was great as always. Even better when they bring it to you!
Dawn
10/2/2017
great as usual
Any questions please call us.